© 2023 by Dallas Census. Proudly created with Wix.com

Committee Contacts

Edward Turner
2020 Census Coordinator
Edward.Turner@DallasCityHall.com
Office:  214.671.8948
Cell: 469-858-5229

Casey Thomas
Chair, HTC Committee
Casey.Thomas@DallasCensus.com

Mary Poss
Chair, Media Committee
Mary.Poss@DallasCensus.com

Pauline Medrano
Chair, Partnerships Committee
Pauline.Medrano@DallasCensus.com

George Tang
Chair, Fundraising Committee
George.Tang@DallasCensus.com

Elizabeth Saab
External Relations Manager
Elizabeth.Saab@dallascityhall.com

For more information contact info@dallascensus.com